Skip to content

Directors and Responsibilities

Executive Non-executive


Tom Skelton

Non-Executive Chair

Appointed: December 2023

Committees: Icon: Audit committee Icon: Nominations committee Icon: Renumerations committee

Tom joined the Board in December 2023.  He retired from full-time employment in June 2022 having served for more than 20 years in Chief Executive Officer roles for several leading US healthcare technology firms specialising in workflow automation, standards-based information sharing, and data and analytics.  Most recently he was CEO of privately owned Surescripts LLC, a US-based clinical information network processing over 20 Billion transactions annually.  Prior to that, he was CEO for Foundation Radiology Group and Misys Healthcare Systems.  Tom is currently Chair of Clearstar LLC and Escher LLC.  He has also served on the boards of Misys Plc and Micro Focus International plc.


Bill Bruno

Chief Executive Officer

Appointed: August 2021

Committees: Icon: Nominations committee

Bill joined Celebrus in 2018 as the VP of North America and became CEO in October 2021. He has over 19 years of experience in the media, data, and analytics sectors and has a passion for fostering a culture of innovation while working with brands to drive transformational change. Prior to Celebrus, Bill spent many years as CEO (North America) for an AIM listed company upon leading his consulting business through a successful acquisition by that company in 2013.


Ash Mehta

Chief Financial Officer

Appointed: September 2021

Committees: Icon: Risk sub-committee

Ash is an experienced public company finance director having previously served on the boards of a number of technology businesses in sectors such as minerals technology, pharmaceuticals, lens technology, e-health and software. He has also held a number of non-executive director roles, including chair of the audit committee of an AIM company. Ash qualified as a chartered accountant with KPMG and has extensive experience in investor relations, strategic finance, managing growth, fundraisings, and M&A. He is currently a lay member of the Council of the University of Bradford, where he originally graduated in Pharmacy.


Monika Biddulph

Non-executive Director

Appointed: December 2019

Committees: Icon: Audit committee Icon: Nominations committee Icon: Renumerations committee

Monika has a wide range of experience in both the commercial and technical aspects of an international technology business. In over twenty years at ARM, Monika held various General Manager, IP licensing and technical roles in the business. Currently Monika is also a Non-Executive Director on the board of Ilika plc, AFC Energy plc, and Power Roll Ltd. She was previously NED at Linaro Limited, and holds a PhD in High Energy Particle Physics from the ETH Zurich. She was appointed to the Board in December 2019.


Peter Whiting

Non-executive Director

Appointed: July 2018

Committees: Icon: Audit committee Icon: Nominations committee Icon: Renumerations committee

Over a 30-year career, Peter has gained extensive financial and commercial experience. His core skills are centered around the financial services and technology industries; he has the proven ability to quickly understand complex technologies and their applications and at the same time successfully developed strong interpersonal and management skills which have enabled him to build a technology-led NED portfolio. He is currently Chair of Kooth plc and a Non-Executive Director of FDM Group plc.

Untitled design (2)

Helen Gilder

Non-executive Director

Appointed: April 2023

Committees: Icon: Audit committee Icon: Nominations committee Icon: Renumerations committee

Helen brings a wealth of experience from her time as CFO at AIM-listed ZOO Digital Group plc, where she was part of the team taking the business from tech start up to success in the international entertainment industry.  She is currently NED and Audit Committee Chair at Made Tech Group plc, works with a number of small private companies and is Chair of a small charity helping families impacted by autism.  Helen qualified with the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales in 1991.  

Committee Membership

Icon: Audit committee Audit committee Icon: Nominations committee Nominations committee Icon: Remunerations committee Remunerations committee Icon: Risk sub-committee Risk sub-committee

More information

Further information on the working of the board and its committees is available via the links below;

Matters Reserved For The Board
Audit Committee - Terms of Reference
Remuneration Committee - Terms of Reference
Nomination Committee - Terms of Reference